Storytelling (CD)

Storytelling (CD)


Loading Updating cart...

  • audio CD

feat. Joe Locke, Mark Ledford, Henry Hey, Eric Revis, Jeff "Tain" Watts, Paul Bollenback, Tim Garland
Label: Sirocco Music, 2001

01: The Thrill Is Gone
02: Nature Boy
03: Hello Like Before
04: Who Killed Davey Moore?
05: Midnight Star
06: Tale of Coincidence
07: Blame It on My Youth
08: I'll Be There
09: Don't Let It Bring You Down

Comments are closed.