Sticks And Strings (CD)

Sticks And Strings (CD)


Loading Updating cart...

  • audio CD

featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Jonathan Kreisberg (guitar), Jay Anderson (bass), Joe LaBarbera (drums)
Label: Music Eyes / Jazz Eyes, 2007

"Sticks And Strings" is also available as Locke Pack, including sheet music.
Or buy "Sticks And Strings" in a Double Locke together with "Live In Seattle".

01: Time Like The Present
02: The Rosario Material
03: Sword Of Whispers
04: Terzani
05: All Of You
06: A Word Before You Go
07: Appointment In Orvieto
08: I Fall In Love Too Easily
09: Sixth Sense

Comments are closed.