Revelation (CD)


Loading Updating cart…

A tribute to Milt Jackson
featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Mike LeDonne (piano), Mickey Roker (drums), Bob Cranshaw (bass)
recorded live at Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club, London
label: SharpNine, 2005

available sheet music from this recording

Additional DescriptionMore Details

01: The Prophet Speaks
02: Young and Foolish
03: The Look of Love
04: Revelation
05: Opus de Funk
06: Close Enough for Love
07: Big Town *)
08: Used To Be Jackson

(* sheet music available