Lay Down My Heart

Lay Down My Heart

from $6.99

Loading Updating cart...

  • audio CD or music downloads

featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Ryan Cohan (piano), Jaimeo Brown (drums), David Finck (bass)
Label: Motéma, 2013

More about Joe Locke`s Blues & Ballads projects.

01: Ain't No Sunshine
02: Broken Toy
03: Bittersweet
04: I Can't Make You Love Me
05: Meaning of the Blues
06: Simone
07: This New October
08: Makin' Whoopee
09: Dedicated to You

Comments are closed.